Texas Space Grant Consortium
2002-2003 Graduate Fellowship Program

Texas Space Grant Consortium Fellowships have been established to encourage graduate study in the fields of space science and engineering. The fellowships stress above-average performance in academics, examples or intent to participate in space education and/or research experience, leadership qualities, and participation by members of underrepresented groups in science and engineering.

Brewer, JeffreyTexas Tech UniversityIndustrial Engineering
Buckalew, BrentRice UniversityPhysics and Astronomy
Campos, CynthiaUniversity of Texas at El PasoComputer Science
Davis, VirginiaRice UniversityChemical Engineering
Dunn, JacquelineTexas Christian UniversityPhysics and Astronomy
Dyer, ScottUniversity of Texas Health Science Center, San AntonioBiomedical Sciences
Fasenfest, BenjaminUniversity of HoustonElectrical Engineering
Goldman, RobertUniversity of HoustonBiology
Henderson, TroyTexas A&M UniversityAerospace Engineering
Lucero, AldoUniversity of Texas at El PasoElectrical and Computer Engineering
Madsen, JaredUniversity of Texas at AustinAerospace Engineering
Morgan, EricSouthern Methodist UniversityMechanical Engineering
Nguyen, MichaelUniversity of Texas Medical Branch GalvestonPhysiology and Biophysics
Ritter, SusanUniversity of Texas Health Science Center, HoustonInternal Medicine
Roddy, PatrickUniversity of Texas at Dallas
Rodenbeck, ChristopherTexas A&M UniversityElectrical Engineering
Russell, RyanUniversity of Texas at AustinAerospace Engineering & Eng. Mechanics
Sinclair, AndrewTexas A&M UniversityAerospace Engineering
Smith, JuliaUniversity of Texas at AustinAstronomy
Udoewa, VictorRice UniversityMechanical Engineering/Materials
Wilson, SusanSouthern Methodist University


Last Modified: Wed Jun 26, 2002