Welcome to the University of Illinois MBA/OSBI 2001 NASA Means Business Competition web site!

Follow the links on the left sidebar for more information regarding this year's Illinois MBA competition entry and ways that you can support this effort.

For the second straight year, the University of Illinois has emerged as the grand prize winner for the NASA Means Business Competition.  Click here for more information.  Visit Points of Interest to view the websites for the other  finalists for this year's Competition

Click this link to take our web survey!

Questions? Send an email for more information.

The Illinois Team includes: Jay Venkat, Co-Team Leader, Shannon Taylor, Co-Team Leader, Yu-Ting Huang, Kanhua Liang, Wolodymyr Protsenko, Susan Storm, Ronald Suszek, Kurt Trauth , Dawnetta Van Dunk, Norayr Vardanyan, Martha Vargas, Ning Zhang

© 2001, University of Illinois MBA Program



Illinois MBA