Design Project e-mail list

Design Project e-mail list


A&M        Aaron Cohen         a0c4711@zeus.tamu.edu      Professor      Structures
           Ronny Baccus        rbaccus@acs.tamu.edu       TA
           Elizabeth Kuttesch  eck7037@acs.tamu.edu       Student
           Matt Durocher       mgd6753@zeus.tamu.edu      Student
           Cynthia Halim       c0h5790@zeus.tamu.edu      Student

Kingsville Bob McLauchlan      r_mclauchlan@taiu.edu      Professor      TBD

Baylor     Merle Alexander     merle_alexander@baylor.edu Professor      Sensors, O2

Lamar      Bill Simon                                     Professor
           Greg Felix          ME_GCF@hal.lamar.edu       Student Lead   Landing Gear, Arm
           David Skeels        skeels_dl@hal.lamar.edu 
           Julie Resser        resser_ju@hal.lamar.edu
           Jason Gore          ME_JAG@hal.lamar.edu
           David Coler         coler_de@hal.lamar.edu
           Tony Sciple         sciple_ja@hal.lamar.edu
           Curtis Stephenson   Stephe_CA@hal.lamar.edu    Student Lead   Power
           Mark Magee          ME_MAM@hal.lamar.edu       Student Lead   Thermal
           Gary Rhodes         Rhodes_GM@hal.lamar.edu    Student Lead   Propulsion
           Britney Sandel      Sandel_BE@hal.lamar.edu
           Diep Nguyen         Nguyen_DN@hal.lamar.edu
           Ricky Byrd          Byrd_RZ@hal.lamr.edu
           Alan Burt           ME_ABB@hal.lamar.edu

PV A&M     R. Radah            radha@pvcea.pvamu.edu      Professor      Thermal
           George Aduo         discover@pvcea.pvamu.edu   Student
           Chris Talley        discover@pvcea.pvamu.edu   Student


TSU        Gerald Hill         tech_hill@venus.tsu.edu    Professor      Robot Arm
           Chin                Team-TSU@hti.net           Student
           Patrick Alexander                              Student

Texas Tech Atilla Ertas        meae@coe3.coe.ttu.edu      Professor      Rover
           Dr. Parten          parten@coe2.coe.ttu.edu    Professor   
           Jones                                          Professor   
           Richard Eddings     z4d15@ttacs1.ttu.edu       Student   
           Mike McCafferty     z3b52@ttacs1.ttu.edu       Student   
           Tim Horne           z4g71@ttacs1.ttu.edu       Student   

UH DT      Alberto Gomez-Rivas alberto@dt3.dt.uh.edu      Professor      Finite element
           Andrea Struve       salamanca_a@dt3.dt.uh.edu  Student Lead    modeling of
           Jose Maldonado      maldonado_j@dt3.dt.uh.edu  Student         landing gear
           Karla Reina         reina_k@dt3.dt.uh.edu      Student

UT Austin  Wallace T. Fowler   fowler@utcsr.ae.utexas.edu Professor      Systems Integration
           System Integration Group

UT EP      Juan Herra                                     Profesor       TBD

UT PanAm   Hashim Mahdi        mahdi@panam.edu            Professor      Thermal
           Hector Garza        chamoy@engr.panam.edu      Student Lead   
           Joe Castillo        vf500f@engr.panam.edu      Student
           Manuel Garcia       travic@engr.panam.edu      Student
           Moises Vasquez      mvasquez@engr.panam.edu    Student
           Jodi Wachsmuth      mrspooh@engr.panam.edu     Student



Buttons

Wednesday, 31-Dec-1969 18:00:00 CST
CSR/TSGC Team Web